Our Committee

Details of current committee members

We have a dedicated committee who keep the choir running.  Committee members are elected every November and stay in post for two years, although some people enjoy it so much, they stay for longer!  Below is our current committee:

Committee 2021 – 2022

  • Chair – John Duffield
  • Treasurer – Grace Maxwell
  • Secretary – Val Middleton
  • Music Librarian – Emma Craig
  • Patrons’ Secretary – Catherine Eckersley
  • General Committee Members – Tommy Syme, Marjorie Keys, Dawn Barrett

We also rely on help from choir members who volunteer for various jobs, especially when we have events to organise – this really is a community choir!

Get involved

Pin It on Pinterest